Elizabeth Solis
Porsche Latin America
200 S Biscayne Blvd. Suite 4620
33131 Miami
Mexico
Phone number: +1 770 290 8305
E-mail: elizabeth.solis@porschelatinamerica.com

Please send your enquiry to just one of the press contacts listed here. Your enquiry will be forwarded on to the responsible contact immediately where relevant. Please send any general enquiries to  presse@porsche.de.

Achim Stejskal Achim Stejskal
Vice President Communications (acting)
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 27096
 achim.stejskal@porsche.de
Jennifer Jahke Jennifer Jahke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President Communications
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 27096
 jennifer.jahke@porsche.de
Michael Gärtner Michael Gärtner
Spokesperson / Managing Editor
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 20994
 michael.gaertner1@porsche.de

Corporate Communications

Frank Scholtys Frank Scholtys
Director Corporate Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24277
 frank.scholtys@porsche.de
Christian Weiss Christian Weiss
Deputy Director Corporate Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)170 / 911 4143
 christian.weiss@porsche.de
Matthias Rauter Matthias Rauter
Spokesperson Human Resources and Social Affairs
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24332
 matthias.rauter@porsche.de
Tanja Deutschenbaur Tanja Deutschenbaur
Spokesperson, Finance and IT, Porsche Digital
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 27828
 tanja.deutschenbaur@porsche.de
Peter Gräve Peter Gräve
Spokesperson Group Production, Brand Group and Strategy
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 56467
 peter.graeve@porsche.de
Markus Rothermel Markus Rothermel
Spokesperson, Sports Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25117
 markus.rothermel@porsche.de
Nadescha Vornehm Nadescha Vornehm
Spokesperson for Sales and Marketing
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 56025
 nadescha.vornehm@porsche.de
Jörg Walz Jörg Walz
Spokesperson for Production & Logistics, Procurement and Sustainability
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 22155
 joerg.walz@porsche.de
Nina Armbruster Nina Armbruster
PR Specialist, Lifestyle Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28974
 nina.armbruster@porsche.de
Jana-Kristin Jessen Jana-Kristin Jessen
PR Specialist, Location Communications Weissach
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 91286
 jana-kristin.jessen1@porsche.de
Kristin Bergemann Kristin Bergemann
Director Location Communications Leipzig
Tel.: + 49 (0)341 / 999 13450
 kristin.bergemann@porsche.de

Product and Technology Communications

Anja Wassertheurer Anja Wassertheurer
Director Product, Technical and Motorsport Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24628
 anja.wassertheurer@porsche.de
Mayk Wienkötter Mayk Wienkötter
Spokesperson E-Mobility & Model Line Taycan
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 20764
 mayk.wienkoetter@porsche.de
Jan Klonz Jan Klonz
PR Specialist Connected Car  & Future Technologies
Tel.: +49 (0)170 / 911 0619
 jan.klonz@porsche.de
Elena Storm Elena Storm
Spokesperson Sports Cars Model Line 911 and 718
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 56699
 elena.storm@porsche.de
Holger Eckhardt Holger Eckhardt
Spokesperson GT Sports Cars / Motorsport Press
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24959
 holger.eckhardt@porsche.de
Jonas Bierschneider Jonas Bierschneider
PR Specialist Model Line 718
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 29975
 jonas.bierschneider@porsche.de
Ben Weinberger Ben Weinberger
Spokesperson Macan, Cayenne and Panamera
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28724
 ben.weinberger@porsche.de
Yannick Bitzer Yannick Bitzer
PR Specialist Macan, Cayenne and Panamera
Tel.: +49 (0)1523 / 911 2908
 yannick.bitzer1@porsche.de
Nadine Toberer Nadine Toberer
Spokesperson Design and Brand Communication
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 23088
 nadine.toberer@porsche.de
Hermann-Josef Stappen Hermann-Josef Stappen
Spokesperson, Technology Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25231
 hermann-josef.stappen@porsche.de
Oliver Hilger Oliver Hilger
Spokesperson, GT Motorsport Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 26509
 oliver.hilger@porsche.de
Viktoria Wohlrapp Viktoria Wohlrapp
Spokesperson Formula E
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28099
 viktoria.wohlrapp@porsche.de

Event and International Communications

Thomas Hagg Thomas Hagg
Director Event and International Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24542
 thomas.hagg@porsche.de

Corporate Publishing

Sabine Schröder Sabine Schröder
Director Corporate Publishing
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25484
 sabine.schroeder@porsche.de
Julian B. Hoffmann Julian B. Hoffmann
PR-Specialist, Blogger Relations
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28564
 julian.hoffmann@porsche.de

Politics and External Relations

Daniela Rathe Daniela Rathe
Director Politics and External Affairs
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28094
 daniela.rathe@porsche.de

Porsche Museum

Achim Stejskal Achim Stejskal
Director Porsche Museum and Historical Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 27096
 achim.stejskal@porsche.de
Frank Jung Frank Jung
Director Historical Archive
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25985
 frank.jung@porsche.de
Astrid Böttinger Astrid Böttinger
Coordinator Communication
and Spokesperson Porsche Museum and Heritage
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24026
 astrid.boettinger@porsche.de

Press-Database

Franziska Hübner Franziska Hübner
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24764
 franziska.huebner@porsche.de