Elizabeth Solis
Porsche Latin America, Inc.


Mexico
Phone number: +1 770 290 8305
E-mail: elizabeth.solis@porschelatinamerica.com

Please send your enquiry to just one of the press contacts listed here. Your enquiry will be forwarded on to the responsible contact immediately where relevant. Please send any general enquiries to  presse@porsche.de.

Dr. Sebastian Rudolph Dr. Sebastian Rudolph
Vice President Communications, Sustainability and Politics
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 26260
 sebastian.rudolph@porsche.de
Jennifer Jahke Jennifer Jahke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President Communications, Sustainability and Politics
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 27096
 jennifer.jahke@porsche.de

Corporate and Product Communications

Anja Wassertheurer Anja Wassertheurer
Director Corporate and Product Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24628
 anja.wassertheurer@porsche.de
Peter Gräve Peter Gräve
Spokesperson VW Group Affairs, Corporate Strategy and Procurement
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 56467
 peter.graeve@porsche.de
Stefan Mayr-Uhlmann Stefan Mayr-Uhlmann
Spokesperson Finance, Digital and IT
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 22155
 stefan.mayr-uhlmann@porsche.de
Matthias Rauter Matthias Rauter
Corporate Spokesperson Human Resources and Funding projects
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24332
 matthias.rauter@porsche.de
Nadescha Vornehm Nadescha Vornehm
Spokesperson for Sales and Marketing
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 56025
 nadescha.vornehm@porsche.de
Christian Weiss Christian Weiss
Manager Corporate and Brand Communications, Spokesperson Production and Crisis Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)170 / 911 4143
 christian.weiss@porsche.de
Sabrina Damme Sabrina Damme
PR Specialist Corporate and Product Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 29547
 sabrina.damme@porsche.de
Oliver Hilger Oliver Hilger
Spokesperson Sports Cars Model Lines 911 and 718
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 26509
 oliver.hilger@porsche.de
Hermann-Josef Stappen Hermann-Josef Stappen
Spokesperson Research and Development and Technology Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25231
 hermann-josef.stappen@porsche.de
Nadine Toberer Nadine Toberer
Spokesperson Design, Lifestyle and Brand Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 23088
 nadine.toberer@porsche.de
Ben Weinberger Ben Weinberger
Spokesperson Macan, Cayenne and Panamera
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28724
 ben.weinberger@porsche.de
Mayk Wienkötter Mayk Wienkötter
Spokesperson Taycan & E-Mobility
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 20764
 mayk.wienkoetter@porsche.de
Jonas Bierschneider Jonas Bierschneider
PR Specialist Sports Cars Model Lines 911 and 718
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 29975
 jonas.bierschneider@porsche.de
Jan Klonz Jan Klonz
PR Specialist Connected Car & Future Technologies
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 56502
 jan.klonz@porsche.de

Locations

Kristin Bergemann Kristin Bergemann
Head of Corporate Communications Leipzig
Tel.: + 49 (0)341 / 999 13450
 kristin.bergemann@porsche.de
Jana Jessen Jana Jessen
PR Specialist Location Communications Weissach
Tel.: + 49 (0)170 911 9401
 jana.jessen@porsche.de

Subsidiaries

Nadine Cornehl Nadine Cornehl
Head of Public Relations Porsche Design Group
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 12919
 nadine.cornehl@porsche-design.de
Frederic Damköhler Frederic Damköhler
Senior Manager Corporate Communication Porsche Engineering
Tel.: +49 (0) 170 / 911 4735
 frederic.damkoehler@porsche.de
Christopher Golombek Christopher Golombek
PR-Specialist Porsche Digital
Tel.: + 49 (0)1523 / 911 4476
 christopher.golombek2@porsche.digital
Lena Rachor Lena Rachor
PR Specialist Porsche Deutschland GmbH
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 74148
 lena.rachor1@porsche.de
Jan Boris Wintzenburg Jan Boris Wintzenburg
Director Communications and Marketing Porsche Consulting GmbH
Tel.: +49 (0) 152 3911 – 8663
 jan_boris.wintzenburg@porsche-consulting.com

Event and Sports Communications

Thomas Hagg Thomas Hagg
Director Event and Sports Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24542
 thomas.hagg@porsche.de
Miro Demel Miro Demel
Manager Event Communications
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 27633
 miro.demel@porsche.de
Marc Lieb Marc Lieb
Team Leader Sports Communications
Tel.: +49 (0)170 / 911 4475
 marc.lieb@porsche.de
Holger Eckhardt Holger Eckhardt
Spokesperson GT and Customer Motorsports, Esports
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24959
 holger.eckhardt@porsche.de
Viktoria Wohlrapp Viktoria Wohlrapp
Spokesperson Formula E and Brand Ambassadors
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28099
 viktoria.wohlrapp@porsche.de
Markus Rothermel Markus Rothermel
Spokesperson Sports Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25117
 markus.rothermel@porsche.de
Nicole Hettesheimer Nicole Hettesheimer
Brand Ambassadors
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25811
 nicole.hettesheimer@porsche.de

Channels and Publications

Sabine Schröder Sabine Schröder
Director Channels and Publications, Managing Editor
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25484
 sabine.schroeder@porsche.de
Manuel Zagovec Manuel Zagovec
Manager Film/Photo Editing, Online IT
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 27972
 manuel.zagovec@porsche.de
Nina Armbruster Nina Armbruster
Influencer Coordination
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28974
 nina.armbruster@porsche.de
Daniela Gutfleisch Daniela Gutfleisch
Manager Channels and Media Publications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 26532
 daniela.gutfleisch@porsche.de
Alexander Günzler Alexander Günzler
Managing Editor Christophorus
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 23394
 alexander.guenzler@porsche.de
Julian B. Hoffmann Julian B. Hoffmann
Managing Editor Porsche Newsroom
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28564
 julian.hoffmann@porsche.de
Benjamin Marjanac Benjamin Marjanac
Managing Editor Social Media
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 29165
 benjamin.marjanac@porsche.de
Melanie Hähnel Melanie Hähnel
Managing Editor Podcast
Tel.: + 49 (0)170 / 911 0830
 melanie.haehnel@porsche.de

Politics and Society

Daniela Rathe Daniela Rathe
Director Politics and Society
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28094
 daniela.rathe@porsche.de

Heritage and Porsche Museum

Achim Stejskal Achim Stejskal
Director Heritage and Porsche Museum
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 26414
 achim.stejskal@porsche.de
Frank Jung Frank Jung
Director Corporate Archive and History Services
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25985
 frank.jung@porsche.de
Astrid Böttinger Astrid Böttinger
Spokesperson Heritage and Porsche Museum
Team Coordinator Communication
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24026
 astrid.boettinger@porsche.de

Communications Strategy and Reputation

Stefanie Hermen Stefanie Hermen
Director Communications Strategy and Reputation
 stefanie.hermen@porsche.de
Gundula Maronde Gundula Maronde
Director Communications Strategy and Reputation
Tel.: + 49 (0)170 / 911 4262
 gundula.maronde@porsche.de
Frank Scholtys Frank Scholtys
Manager Planning, Strategy and IR
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24277
 frank.scholtys@porsche.de
Antonella Kontio Antonella Kontio
Manager International Communications
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 24291
 antonella.kontio@porsche.de
Diana Sänger Diana Sänger
Media Analysis and Reputation Management
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 24619
 diana.saenger@porsche.de

Press-Database

Franziska Hübner Franziska Hübner
PR Specialist Media Production, Porsche Press Database
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24764
 franziska.huebner@porsche.de